Thank you to the following for their support:


Arts Council England
Cockayne - Grants for the Arts
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
The Ernest Cook Trust
The Foyle Foundation
The Garrick Charitable Trust
The Golsoncott Foundation
The Leathersellers' Company Charitable Fund
The London Community Foundation
The Mercers' Company
Teale Charitable Trust
Unity Theatre Trust


Alan Bennett
Amelia Goulder-Perks
Anthony Biggs
Anthony Field Associates
Barry Kitcherside
Charles Glanville
David Hare
David Harris
David Hendon
Edward Sweatman
Frances Anderson-lamb
Gary Donaldson
James Mccarthy
Joanne Hedley
Juan Carlos Vieira De Gouveia
Julie Walters
Kate Weston
Kay Cousins
Kelly Fagan Robinson
Kerena Fussell
Mark Hopkinson
Mark Skimins
Martin Daniels
Patrick Robinson
Penny Horner
Peter Abraham
Rebecca Hunt
Rita & Ralph Sands
Saleem Fazal
Sally Grey
Sam Weston
Tom Stoppard
Wayne Tassie